Welcome Home!!! I write, think... I blog!

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

(S2): HEARTBEAT OF BELLO'S HOSPITAL. E1


Saturday, October 20, 2018

(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E7.



(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E6.


(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E5.



Sunday, October 07, 2018

(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E4



Wednesday, September 26, 2018

(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E3




Wednesday, September 19, 2018

(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E2



Wednesday, August 29, 2018

(S4): PARTNERS IN CRIME. E1.



Link to the last episode of season 3 is HERE It will take you to the previous episodes.

(S1): HEARTBEAT OF BELLO'S HOSPITAL. E10.


Episode 10 Title: Heartbeat.
*********

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Interesting facts about Lawyers/Attorneys.

The first lawyers in history weren’t actually lawyers. In ancient Greece, the earliest attorneys were actually orators who became advocates for people. They most wrote speeches for litigants and occasionally stood up before juries as witnesses for them.

Thursday, August 02, 2018

ADORABLE FACTS ABOUT BABIES.

1. A baby cannot taste salt until it is 4 months old. The delay may be related to the development of kidneys, which start to process sodium at about that age.

2. A baby is born in the world every three seconds.

(S1): HEARTBEAT OF BELLO'S HOSPITAL. E6



Friday, July 27, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

(S1): HEARTBEAT OF BELLO'S HOSPITAL. E1


Enjoy!

EPISODE 1 TITLE: From the Beginning (1)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

11 signs You May Have Alcohol Use Disorder, and When You Should Seek Help

The level of severity of alcohol use disorder depends on how many symtoms you have.
1. Drinking more or longer than you intended.

Update....



I am sorry for not posting. Episode one of ‘Heartbeat of Bello’s hospital’ will be posted on Wednesday. Please, Wednesdays will be for my fiction stories. Thanks.



Friday, June 22, 2018

Wish list for Zaful.

Online shopping can be a great way to avoid endless visits to the dressing room. The shopping website called ZAFUL is perfect for you. They have quite a large selection of beautiful clothes, bags, accessories and shoes! You can be sure that you will find exactly what you are looking for!
https://www.zaful.com/overlay-slit-floral-dress-p_536977.html?lkid=14674669

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Zaful: Wish list.

Zaful has lots of beautiful items. Their bags, shoes, clothes are unique. The shopping website has items you will fall in love with. I checked it out and I couldn't take my eyes off their dresses and shoes.
https://www.zaful.com/smocked-tie-front-cami-dress-p_534164.html?lkid=14489269

Saturday, May 19, 2018

'HEARTBEAT OF BELLO'S HOSPITAL' SERIES IS NEXT....

The medical and romantic story is centered around Lola and doctors working at a private hospital. She loves her job and hope to help patients in anyway she can. Beautiful and quiet Lola prays for the right man that will fill the hole in her heart. A

Greece Facts You Should Read!

Greece is one of the oldest civilizations that can be traced back to the Stone Age hunters. It is famous for its culture, tremendous history and the historical figures it produced. Fun Facts about Greece you should know.

Five fruits/food surprisedly good for you.

Butter
We know butter is the sin of all sins when it comes to healthy foods, but what we learned shocked us! Butter is rich in fat-soluble vitamins and fatty acids. These are surprisingly good health benefits, so don’t be too scared of real butter.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

George Washington Fun Facts.

George Washington fought for British before fighting against the British. Here are facts you didn't know about him.

1. George Washington started school at the age of 6 and left at 15 because his mother couldn’t manage his education expenses. He wanted to become a surveyor.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

History: Facts You should know.

Na wah!

Popular Posts!! Click on them!

Text Widget

Stories on www.ckjacob.com are work of fiction. Names, characters and events described are the imagination of the writer. Resemblance to actual persons, alive or dead, is entirely coincidental.